Schedule
   
Sat 12 January 2019 - PARIS (FR)
RADIO FRANCE
Theatre de l'Alliance Française
other soloists: Henri Demarquette, cello - Patrick Messina, clarinet
program: 

"Carte blanche à Vanessa Benelli Mosell"


Sun 20 January 2019 - MEAUX (FR)
THEATRE LUXEMBOURG
program: 

PIANO RECITAL


Fri 08 February 2019 - LONDON (GB)
ROYAL FESTIVAL HALL
cond.: DAVID PERRY
orch: LONDON PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA
program: 

CHOPIN CONCERTO N.1


Tue 12 February 2019 - PARIS (FR)
FESTIVAL PRESENCES
AUDITORIUM DE RADIO FRANCE
other soloists: Bertrand Chamayou, piano - Adelaide Ferriere, percussions - Florent Jodelet, percussions - Sebastien Vichard, piano - Eve Payeur, percussions - Martin Matalon, direction

Sat 02 March 2019 - BERLIN (DE)

Thu 07 March 2019 - BEIRUT (LB)
AL BUSTAN FESTIVAL
cond.: GIANLUCA MARCIANO'
program: 

RAVEL CONCERTO IN G


Fri 15 March 2019 - REUTLINGEN (DE)
program: 

PIANO RECITAL


Sun 17 March 2019 - LILLE (FR)
program: 

PIANO RECITAL


Wed 20 March 2019 - BORDEAUX (FR)
program: 

PIANO RECITAL


Sun 31 March 2019 - DESIO (IT)
program: 

PIANO RECITAL


Wed 03 April 2019 - ANNEMASSE (FR)
AUDITORIUM
program: 

PIANO RECITAL


Tue 14 May 2019 - LONDON (GB)

Sat 25 May 2019 - LE MANS (FR)
FESTIVAL DE L'EPAU
other soloists: Fabrice Luchini, actor - Henri Demarquette, cello

Fri 14 June 2019 - AMSTERDAM (NL)

Thu 27 June 2019 - TEHRAN (IR)
program: 

PIANO RECITAL


       
photos by Roberto Masotti     realizzato da UbyWeb&Multimedia