Calendar

Sat 18 April 2020

Festival de piano en mer - Croisière du Ponant

DAKAR (SN)

Piano en Mer

RACHMANINOV, MEDTNER, RAVEL

Nicholas Angelich, piano

Fri 13 March 2020

Siena, Fondazione Accademia Chigiana

SIENA (IT)

BEETHOVEN, WEIR, MEDTNER, STROPPA, STOCKHAUSEN, RAVEL

tickets
Mon 2 March 2020

Toulouse, Les Grands Interprètes

TOULOUSE (FR)
Auditorium Saint Pierre des Cuisines

SCARLATTI, BEETHOVEN, HUMMEL

Julien Martineau, mandolin

tickets
Sun 23 February 2020

Beirut, Al-Bustan Festival

BEIRUT (LB)

BEETHOVEN

Piano Concerto n. 3

tickets
Fri 21 February 2020

Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, Auditorium de Lure

LURE (FR)

BEETHOVEN, MEDTNER, RAVEL

tickets
Fri 7 February 2020

Orchestre National de France, Festival Présences

PARIS (FR)

BENJAMIN

"Duet" (2008) for piano and orchestra

 

SINNHUBER

"Toccata" (2019) for piano solo 

 

Sir George Benjamin, conductor

Orchestre National de France

tickets
Fri 31 January 2020

Folle Journée de Nantes

NANTES (FR)

Folle Journée de Nantes

Julien Martineau, mandolin

Fri 31 January 2020

Folle Journée de Nantes

NANTES (FR)

Folle Journée de Nantes

(Matinée Concert)

Julien Martineau, mandolin

Thu 30 January 2020

Folle Journée de Nantes

NANTES (FR)

Folle Journée de Nantes

Julien Martineau, mandolin

Sat 9 November 2019

Dalian, Grand Theater

DALIAN (CN)

RACHMANINOV, LISZT, RAVEL

Fri 8 November 2019

Lanzhou, Gansu Grand Theater

LANZHOU (CN)

RACHMANINOV, LISZT, RAVEL

Sat 2 November 2019

Caracas, Orquesta Sinfónica Simón Bolívar

CARACAS (VE)

TCHAIKOVSKY

Piano Concerto n. 1

Diego Matheuz, conductor

Simón Bolívar Symphony Orchestra

Sat 26 October 2019

Paris, Auditorium de Radio France

PARIS (FR)

SCARLATTI

Julien Martineau, mandolin

Sun 13 October 2019

Paris, Auditorium de Radio France

PARIS (FR)

RACHMANINOV 

tickets
realized by UbyWeb&Multimedia with uwAdmin4.1
Follow Vanessa